Thankful.

A few of the things I’m thankful for: God, my family, friends, my puppy, basketball, football, my job, wine, running, the beach, peanut butter, coffee… the list goes on. I could never list all the things I’m thankful for but most importantly, I’m thankful for where they all come from. My God is good.

Blessed to have a sister that is also my best friend.

Happy to have her back in Cincy even if it was only for a few days!

 

 

Absolutely thankful for our homemade apple pie.

Puppy love.

We all need to make the effort to not save our thankfulness for 1 day every year, but to be grateful each and every day for the abundant blessings in our lives.

Leave a Reply

