EA on criticism of women in sports

I think it’s hilarious that you can’t worry about getting your roots done, working out, worrying about what shoes you’re wearing and have cool jewelry and know sports. I think it’s weird you can’t do those things. Why can’t you worry about the way you look and also like sports? We (females) can multi-task, right? I used to harp on this – I want to prove to people that I know more, that I’m not here because of what I look like or that (it’s because) I’m a female.

– Erin Andrews on criticism of female reporters

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

