Four Things

Yesterday was a sports fans’ perfect day: pizza and football all day long. Division Championship day has come, was great and is gone. Unfortunately, that means there’s only one day of football bliss left. Fortunately, it’s a big one. Clearly, the Super Bowl is going to start off my “Four Things” list (although, I’m only happy with half of the match-up honestly)… nevertheless, here it is, the Four Things making me happiest in the sports world right now.

Packers vs. Steelers. Go Pack Go! Yes, it makes me feel a little sick to even think about the Steelers playing in the Super Bowl.

OSU Men's Basketball still #1. O-H!

GQ released their "25 Coolest Athletes of All Time" List. Pretty "cool" to look at, and definitely want to buy this issue. FYI: "Cool" according to them means, they have "grace, style and swagger" on and off the court.

I know this was one of my 4 things last week, as well, but this week it's the mens turn to take on Calvin. Let's go Hope!

p.s. I’ve got one more picture for ya! Just because it’s a funny one… I’d say this kid’s got some bragging rights today!

Leave a Reply

