WHO DEY

Sadly, I can’t watch the Bengals game this week… one of the down sides of going to school in Michigan. Thankfully I’ll have Twitter to keep me updated. Hopefully the team will look better this week and get the first W of the season! GO BENGALS!

The early game on CBS in our area is Packers vs. Bills, I’ll be watching that this afternoon and hope to see Packers kicker, Mason Crosby do good things for my FF team! So I guess today it’s GO PACK GO for me!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

