Home Sweet Hope <3

It’s been awhile since my last post, and I apologize. The past week+ has been spent preparing, packing, and moving back to college (Oh yeah, and I almost forgot college means classes start too!). Needless to say, there hasn’t been much time for blog posting. But… I’m baaaack!

Hope College is a little too hot for my liking right now, although I know I’ll regret saying that when we get dumped on with snow shortly. I love my house, but would love it more if it wasn’t so hot all the time. (Example: I worked out this morning, then took a shower and immediately started sweating again as soon as I got out.)

The sports updates will continue soon 🙂 Which will be including some fun videos, and blogs posts I’ll be doing for Hope Athletics!!

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Home Sweet Hope <3

  1. fallball2010 says:

    I love it that you love being back at Hope! Looking forward to your Hope sports blog and all the kaci talks sports stuff. Hope you have a GREAT year and that it cools off a little in Holland (we all know it’s bound to do that soon!) Stay cool…love you

Leave a Reply

