Boys of Fall

Football season is finally here. It may be pre-season but Bengals Football starts tomorrow and I couldn’t be more excited. I kept hearing Kenny Chesney’s new song “Boys of Fall” on the radio but hadn’t seen the video, which I’d heard was all over ESPN a couple days ago. Finally I looked it up… favorite music video ever. Just one more reason to love Kenny.

Only thing I’m disappointed about is that there’s no Bengals appearance, unless I missed it. But seriously I couldn’t love this video more.

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Boys of Fall

  1. Jake Stap says:

    This is super !!!!

  2. […] out http://www.kacitalkssports.wordpress.com for more on this song! from → Miscellaneous ← Exercise Myths. Check them out! […]

Leave a Reply

